top of page

My sophmore release for Sugar Hill. Tthe theme was f a m i l y - both light and dark side.
The album cover is my son, Gabriel, when he was 4 - shot by Jim Mcguire on a ladder (I was in waders off camera as security).


Track Listing:
1. My Father's House
2. Rhonda's Last Ride
3. Lazarus Dies Again
4. Double-Headed Eagle
5. Mahala
6. When There's No One Around
7. She Sews the World with Love
8. I Never Had a Sister
9. Family Tree
10. Any World (That I'm Welcome To)
11. The Hummingbird
12. My Father's House (Reprise)

Family Tree CD

SKU: 00018
    bottom of page