2006. The theme here: the artist in modern times - valuable? silent? unseen? needed? ignored?
Taken from the same core sessions as Theatre of the Unheard, same core band still recorded by Miles Wilkinson but mixed by Gary Paczosa.


Track Listings
1. Hank Williams' Ghost
2. There's A Stone Around My Belly
3. Shattered Cross
4. I'm Nobody
5. And The River Is Me
6. Let's Call It A Life
7. The Dreamer
8. Do It Or Die Trying
9. The Invisible Man
10. Goodle, USA
11. Looking Glass
12. In My Final Hour

Invisible Man CD

SKU: 00014
    • Spotify - White Circle
    • iTunes - White Circle
    • Amazon - White Circle
    • YouTube - White Circle
    • Facebook - White Circle
    • Instagram - White Circle


    Paul Lohr

    New Frontier Touring



    Siara Strickland


    Subscribe to the Newsletter