top of page

We are proud to announce the Friday, August 11 release of Old Cane Back Rocker, Darrell’s first full-length studio album since 2016’s Couchville Sessions created in conjunction with The Darrell Scott String Band - Featuring Bryn Davies, Shad Cobb and Matt Flinner


Track Listing

Side A

1. Kentucky Morning

2. Red Bird

3. Charlie and Ruby

4. Banjo in the Holler

5. Cumberland Plateau

6. One Hand Upon the Wheel


Side B

1. Southern Cross

2. This Weary Way

3. It's A Great Day to be Alive

4. Fried Taters

5. The World Is Too Much With Me


Old Cane Back Rocker - Vinyl

    bottom of page