top of page

We are proud to announce the Friday, August 11 release of Old Cane Back Rocker, Darrell Scott’s first full-length studio album since 2016’s Couchville Sessions created in conjunction with The Darrell Scott String Band -Featuring Bryn Davies, Shad Cobb and Matt Flinner.


Track Listing

1. Kentucky Morning

2. Red Bird

3. Charlie and Ruby

4. Southern Cross

5. This Weary Way

6. One Hand Upon the Wheel

7. Banjo in the Holler

8. Cumberland Plateau

9. It's A Great Day to be Alive

10. Fried Taters

11. The World Is Too Much With ME

12. Raji's Romp

Old Cane BackRocker - CD

    bottom of page