top of page

The first record with Tim O'brien - recorded in my house - we had a running list of songs we wanted to do (as we had traveled a couple years together). We leaned on Hank Williams and traditionals and an instrumental that got its' title from a Guy Clark stage joke (the second mouse).


Track Listings
1. Walk Beside Me
2. With A Memory Like Mine
3. Weary Blues From Waiting
4. A House Of Gold
5. More Love
6. There Ain't No Easy Way
7. Little Sadie
8. Helen Of Troy, Pennsylvania
9. Five Rooms
10. Long Time Gone
11. I'm Not Gonna Forget You
12. Keep Your Lamp Trimmed And Burnin'
13. The Second Mouse

Real Time CD

SKU: 00016
    bottom of page